September 27, 2009

I have been churning out large compositions for the better part of three months now, and I have four new ones in process between a half and two thirds completed. However, if and when any of them will be completed I can’t tell you. They’re all interesting but I’ve abandoned interesting projects before which may be the case with these. Or I may pull an allnighter and put them up by morning-I don’t know. If you haven’t read the older posts this would be a good time to do that and in the interim, I will post some older work, perhaps not as solid throughout as what I have been posting, but they all have their moments or I would have tossed them. Glean what you can.
I wouldn’t call this writer’s block as much as completion block; I am actually writing as much these last days as I ever have but I just migrate back and forth between these projects, not finishing or cancelling any of them. So, all is well and I am very busy at work. Please continue to leave feedback (through the contact me tab in my profile), and, no it doesn’t post to the blog.
All the Best
TVA
PS, It has just been brought to my attention that that there has been a problem with my email listing for the past two weeks. It has been repaired and I apologise for the inconvenience. Feel free to resend old mail- I still want to hear it.

